jinfa

 

ABOUT US

All categories
Current position:
Homepage
/
about

OUR PROFILE

Shandong Jinfa Disinfectant Co., Ltd. is a professional manufacturer of disinfectants approved by the National Ministry of Health and Shandong Provincial Department of Health. The company occupies an area of 51,100 square meters and has fixed assets of 58 million yuan. It mainly produces "famous brand" series of disinfectant products, with an annual output of 5,000 tons of sodium dichloroisocyanurate (Uchlorine) and 3,000 tons of Uchlorine compound disinfectant powder. Conk Disinfectant Tablets 800 tons, is one of the earliest and large-scale disinfectant manufacturers in China.
 
      "Fu Jin" series disinfectants are mainly used in sanitation and epidemic prevention and conventional disinfection and sterilization in disaster areas, and disinfection and sterilization in swimming pools, fruits, vegetables, catering and cookware, hotels, restaurants, homes, schools, hospitals, and public places. It can effectively kill pathogenic bacteria such as Escherichia coli, Hepatitis dysentery, aureus, Vibrio cholerae, and hepatitis virus. The products sell well all over the country, and some products are exported to Southeast Asia, Mongolia, Russia and other countries and regions.

Our mission is: to fight for the health of the people for life!

Strive for life to improve the lives and quality of life of our employees!

Promoting public health and helping employees grow is our responsibility. The company has established a management system based on the principles of people-oriented, overall planning, and comprehensive development. The company takes service as the core and creates social value as the goal to carry out work. Strict quality management department controls the quality, serves the people, and is responsible for health. Jinfa disinfectant has been on the road.

jianjie

 

SERVICES WE DO

jinfa
jinfa

Professional manufacturer

It is a professional disinfectant manufacturer approved by the National Ministry of Health and Shandong Provincial Department of Health

jinfa
jinfa

Quality Assurance

It is our responsibility to promote public health and take care of family safety

jinfa
jinfa

professional service

The belief in serving the people’s health wholeheartedly, through years of operation, has won praise and recognition from the public

Contact

 

Address: Shandong Linqu Dongcheng Development Zone
Contact: Manager Jia
Tel:
+86-536-3153163
Web:www.sdjfxdj.com

jinfa

Follow us

Shandong Jinfa Disinfectant Co., Ltd.   鲁ICP备12000168号     Powered by 300.cn

关于我们

ABOUT US

全部分类
当前位置:
首页
/
关于我们

企业简介OUR PROFILE


      山东金发消毒剂有限公司,是经国家卫生部、山东省卫生厅批准的消毒剂专业生产厂家。公司占地51100平方米,拥有固定资产5800万元,主要生产“金发牌” 系列消毒剂产品,年产二氯异氰尿酸钠(优氯净)5000吨,优氯净复方消毒粉3000吨,康克消毒片800吨,是国内建厂较早、规模较大的消毒剂生产企业之一。
 
     “金发牌”系列消毒剂主要应用于卫生防疫和灾区的常规消毒杀菌,游泳池、水果、蔬菜、餐饮炊具、宾馆、饭店、家庭、学校、医院、公共场所的消毒杀菌。对大肠肝菌、痢疾肝菌、金黄色球菌、霍乱弧菌、肝炎病毒等致病菌都能有效杀灭。产品畅销全国各地,部分产品出口东南亚、蒙古、俄罗斯等国家和地区。

我们的使命是: 为人民的健康奋斗终生!

为提高我企业员工生命、生活质量奋斗终生!

促进大众健康 帮助员工成长是我们的责任 ,公司本着以人为本、统筹兼顾、全面发展的宗旨制定了管理制度,以服务为核心、以创造社会价值为目的 ,展开工作。严格的质量管理部门把控质量关,为百姓服务,对健康负责,金发消毒剂一直在路上、、、、、

企业简介

我们的服务

SERVICES WE DO

服务承诺
服务承诺

专业生产厂家

是经国家卫生部、山东省卫生厅批准的消毒剂专业生产厂家

服务承诺
服务承诺

品质保障

促进大众健康、呵护家人安全是我们的责任 

服务承诺
服务承诺

专业服务

全心全意为人民健康服务的信念,通过多年的经营,获得社会大众的好评和认可

联系我们

 

地址:山东临朐东城开发区
联系人:贾经理
电话:
0536-3153163
网址:www.sdjfxdj.com

jinfa

关注我们手机版

山东金发消毒剂有限公司    鲁ICP备12000168号     网站建设:中企动力  潍坊